Destiny Discover
Student Council
Cathedral's Student Council Constitution

Cathedral's Student Council Constitution

Interested in running for a position on Student Council?

Please read the constitution to see if you are eligible to run!

Cathedral Student Council Cathedral Student Council

Cathedral Student Council

President - Kyle Fernandes
Vice-President - Briana-Lynn Pinto Brieiro
Treasurer - Michael Ssemanda
Recording Officer - Emma Hornby
Spiritual Representative - Ciera Beltrano
Social Convenor - Emerson Suarez
Publicity Representative - Iana Ira
A/V Tech Representative - Michael Rukavina
Senior Representative - Bernard Miskic
Junior Representatives - Melaina Malcew
Community Representative - Abigail Bell

Staff Advisors Mr. M. Trabucco, Mrs. A. Leroux, Mrs. M. Marrazzo

View All Images